4 STEP MEDITATION (10 minutes)

This meditation takes you through the 4 basic steps of meditation: getting into your body; observing your thoughts; integrating your emotions; receiving inspiration and sustenance.

7 STEP MEDITATION (15 minutes)

This meditation is based on the 7 universal initiations which correspond to the 7 layers of existence: body, emotion, mind, heart, soul, oversoul, spirit. These frequencies also correlate with the basic elements: earth, water, air, fire, ether, light, source and the 7 energy portals known as chakras. This meditation is a tuning device to become aligned, coherent and in sync with life. You can do this meditation from the base chakra upwards (first meditation below), or from the crown chakra downwards (second meditation below). 

MIND TRAINING (20, 15, 10, 5 minutes)

This meditation teaches you to focus your mind on essential aspects of your original self. When you hear ‘I am peace, peace is my original nature’ you instantly focus completely on this quality. Then another quality is mentioned and again you focus all your attention on that. I recommend starting with the long version (20 minutes) because this gives you ample time to discover the quality and slowly become the embodiment of it. When you feel you are getting pretty good at it, try the 15 minute version and work your way up to getting into the groove faster and faster. These meditations are also great to use during the day when commuting, waiting, walking, etc


This meditation is useful to resolve emotional pain or trauma. Imagine breathing through your heart. With every breath your heart expands a little more, until you feel you have become one big loving heart. Now think of someone who has hurt you or a situation that is troubling you. Then repeat these sentences:

I forgive you, I forgive myself.

You are innocent, I am innocent. 

I free you from my judgement, I free myself from my judgement.

I love you, I love myself.

Thank you.


One of the most powerful practices in this time is to consciously raise your frequency. The chart shows you which emotions are uplifting (above the waterline) and which ones bring you down. This was discovered by testing muscle strength. Use the chart to check where you are on the frequency spectrum and then consciously raise your awareness to higher frequencies. If you feel caught up in negative emotions, face them emotion and own them. Embrace them. When you do, they will let you go and you can move up the scale. When you share the higher frequencies of life with others, they automatically multiply. Live them, give them.